Day: April 22, 2015

D3 Active Event at East Kielder Farm

Posted on Updated on

IMG_8611

Morning Seb

I hope this email finds you well.

I have this morning had an email from our client with regards to our event in Kielder this week.
Both our client & their guests were blown away by the experience that was provided by Joe with the use of the telescopes on Wednesday evening so thank you to you both for making this event such a huge success.
I would personally also like to thank you for all your help, guidance & planning leading up to our event which has been greatly appreciated. Without your help, the event would not have had the wonderful feedback it has received.
Please pass on our thanks to Joe (if I had his email I would send him our thanks directly)
Thank you again and it has been a pleasure to work with you.
With kindest regards

Emma
Emma Surtees
Project Co-ordinator D3 Active
Bronsil House
Eastnor
Ledbury
Herefordshire
HR8 1EP
UK T + 44 (0) 1531 634066
www.d3active.co.uk